When products are moved from one product group to another, the original product group will still exist without any products in it. The original product group will say "0:0" under the approved column, and there will be no information available when attempting to access it. 


The products and deal information still exist, but they are now housed under another product group. In order to find the product group, search one of the product SKUs on the Products page.


If products have been moved out of a product group that is featured or contracted, the feature and/or contract will need to be recreated. Your buyer will contact you if this is the case.


REMEMBER: Do not move products into another product group if the original product group has been contracted or featured, unless you have been instructed to do so by your buyer or Account Manager.