If a customer cancels their order and the tracking information has not yet been uploaded to CI, Customer Service will contact the vendor to cancel internally.


If the tracking information has already been uploaded, the cancellation will go through Customer Service and the vendor is retroactively refunded. This is visible in the vendor's Remittance Center.